Contact Us

Main Office

191 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1800
Chicago, IL 60606.1615
Phone: 312.521.2000
Fax: 312.521.2100

California Office

2 Park Plaza, Suite 1075
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone: 949.385.5353
Fax: 949.385.5355

General E-mail
info@muchshelist.com

Practice Group Leaders

Business & Finance
Creditors' Rights, Insolvency & Bankruptcy
Intellectual Property & Technology
Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Policyholders' Insurance Coverage
Real Estate
Wealth Transfer & Succession Planning

Business & Finance
David M. Pilotto, Co-Chair
dpilotto@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2426
Fax: 312.521.2326

Michael B. Shaw, Co-Chair
mshaw@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2610
Fax: 312.521.2510

Creditors' Rights, Insolvency & Bankruptcy
Norman B. Newman, Chair
nnewman@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2492
Fax: 312.521.2392

Intellectual Property & Technology
Michael J. Femal
jfemal@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2768
Fax: 312.521.2868

Litigation & Dispute Resolution
Edward D. Shapiro, Chair
eshapiro@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2421
Fax: 312.521.2321

Martin J. O'Hara, Vice Chair
mohara@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2725
Fax: 312.521.2825

Policyholders' Insurance Coverage
Neil B. Posner, Chair
nposner@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2623
Fax: 312.521.2523

Real Estate
Harold S. Dembo, Co-Chair
hdembo@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2684
Fax: 312.521.2584

Courtney E. Mayster, Co-Chair
cmayster@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2677
Fax: 312.521.2577

Wealth Transfer & Succession Planning
Gregg M. Simon, Chair
gsimon@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2605
Fax: 312.521.2505

Gregory B. Mann, Vice Chair
gmann@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2461
Fax: 312.521.2361

Firm Administration

Conflicts/Records
Dale W. Boyer, Conflicts and Records Manager
dboyer@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2180
Fax: 312.521.2280

Finance
Marcelline J. Wallin, Director of Finance
mwallin@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2145
Fax: 312.521.2245

Human Resources
Todd Theobald, Director of Human Resources
ttheobald@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2110
Fax: 312.521.2210

Jennifer G. Gallinson, Director of Attorney Recruitment & Professional Development
jgallinson@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2119
Fax: 312.521.2219

Information Services
Paul Austin, Director of Technical Services
paustin@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2160
Fax: 312.521.2260

Marketing
Stephanie Miller, Director of Marketing
smiller@muchshelist.com
Phone: 312.521.2120
Fax: 312.521.2220